Show all

Directors

General Manager

Marketing and Performance Manager

Branches

CENTRAL HAMILTON

Heather Whyte - Manager

  • 07 838 6075
  • 027 239 2751
  • heather.whyte@lugtons.co.nz

Annette Day

  • 07 838 6093
  • 027 514 5264
  • annette.day@lugtons.co.nz

Alissar Boudreau

  • 07 834 2628
  • alissar.boudreau@lugtons.co.nz

Aman Singh

  • 07 838 3800
  • 021 192 2356
  • aman.singh@lugtons.co.nz

Leanne Sanford

  • 027 240 8151
  • leanne.sanford@lugtons.co.nz

Ayalister Dsouza

  • 021 0251 0999
  • 07 834 2629
  • ayalister.dsouza@lugtons.co.nz

Chloe Vedder

  • 07 834 2627
  • 021 0241 6440
  • chloe.vedder@lugtons.co.nz

Clinton Hardy

  • 07 838 6088
  • clinton.hardy@lugtons.co.nz

Deborah Steel

  • 07 834 2625
  • 027 562 0010
  • deborah.steel@lugtons.co.nz

Del Bredesen

  • 022 634 1066
  • 07 838 6084
  • del.bredesen@lugtons.co.nz

Corinna Findlay

  • 07 838 6098
  • 021 0246 1677
  • corinna.findlay@lugtons.co.nz

Jaco Fourie

  • 07 838 3800
  • 021 0272 5667
  • jaco.fourie@lugtons.co.nz

Jacob Rotton

  • 07 838 6086
  • 022 317 4898
  • jacob.rotton@lugtons.co.nz

Jeff Lackey

  • 07 838 6087
  • 021 442 207
  • jeffery.lackey@lugtons.co.nz

Jono Ng

  • 021 231 3031
  • 07 838 3800
  • jono.ng@lugtons.co.nz

Kris Gray

  • 07 838 3800
  • 021 318 122
  • kris.gray@lugtons.co.nz

Lynn Green

  • 021 915 400
  • lynn.green@lugtons.co.nz

Miranda Song

  • 07 838 6082
  • 021 222 8898
  • miranda.song@lugtons.co.nz

Nicky Miles

  • 07 834 2623
  • 021 924 430
  • nicky.miles@lugtons.co.nz

Murray Green

  • 07 838 6073
  • 027 476 2648
  • murray.green@lugtons.co.nz

Stu Davidson

  • 07 838 6076
  • 021 199 1175
  • stu.davidson@lugtons.co.nz

Ruwade Bryant

  • 07 834 2621
  • 027 698 1881
  • ruwade.bryant@lugtons.co.nz

Richard Hartles

  • 027 3693 001
  • 07 838 3800
  • richard.hartles@lugtons.co.nz

Rochelle Bloxham

  • 027 710 4092
  • 07 838 3800
  • rochelle.bloxham@lugtons.co.nz

Wei Sen Chow

  • 027 455 4477
  • 07 838 3800
  • weisen.chow@lugtons.co.nz

Campbell Turner

  • 07 838 6070
  • 021 990 978
  • campbell.turner@lugtons.co.nz

Request for Free Market Appraisal

Thinking of selling your home?
Contact us for a free, no obligation market appraisal

Learn more