Show all

Directors

Recruitment & Performance Manager

Branches

CENTRAL HAMILTON

Natasha Fraser - Sales Manager

  • 07 838 3800
  • 027 563 2888
  • natasha.fraser@lugtons.co.nz

Graeme Rowe - Sales Manager

  • 07 847 0919
  • 0274 433 156
  • graeme.rowe@lugtons.co.nz

Annette Day

  • 07 838 6093
  • 027 514 5264
  • annette.day@lugtons.co.nz

Jeff Lackey

  • 07 838 3800
  • 021 442 207
  • jeff.lackey@lugtons.co.nz

Alissar Boudreau

  • 07 834 2628
  • alissar.boudreau@lugtons.co.nz

Maxine Horscroft

  • 07 847 6165
  • 021 629 469
  • maxine.horscroft@lugtons.co.nz

Q Lu

  • 07 838 3800
  • 027 304 9081
  • q.lu@lugtons.co.nz

Curtis Crichton

  • 07 847 0919
  • 021 263 2329
  • curtis.crichton@lugtons.co.nz

Chloe Hall

  • 07 834 2627
  • 021 0241 6440
  • chloe.hall@lugtons.co.nz

Deborah Steel

  • 07 834 2625
  • 027 562 0010
  • deborah.steel@lugtons.co.nz

Del Bredesen

  • 07 838 6084
  • 022 634 1066
  • del.bredesen@lugtons.co.nz

Corinna Findlay

  • 07 838 6098
  • 021 0246 1677
  • corinna.findlay@lugtons.co.nz

Jacob Rotton

  • 07 838 6086
  • 022 317 4898
  • jacob.rotton@lugtons.co.nz

Jono Ng

  • 07 838 3800
  • 021 231 3031
  • jono.ng@lugtons.co.nz

Kris Gray

  • 07 838 3800
  • 021 318 122
  • kris.gray@lugtons.co.nz

David Chen

  • 07 847 0919
  • 021 1212 196
  • david.chen@lugtons.co.nz

Miranda Song

  • 07 838 6082
  • 021 222 8898
  • miranda.song@lugtons.co.nz

Nick Earney

  • 07 855 0550
  • 022 402 4902
  • nick.earney@lugtons.co.nz

John Bryers

  • 07 855 7503
  • 021 225 5991
  • john.bryers@lugtons.co.nz

Jan Barnett

  • 07 847 0919
  • 022 164 7491
  • jan.barnett@lugtons.co.nz

Lisa Sigley

  • 07 847 0919
  • 021 722 281
  • lisa.sigley@lugtons.co.nz

Murray Green

  • 07 838 6073
  • 027 476 2648
  • murray.green@lugtons.co.nz

Stu Davidson

  • 07 838 6076
  • 021 199 1175
  • stu.davidson@lugtons.co.nz

Ruwade Bryant

  • 07 834 2621
  • 027 698 1881
  • ruwade.bryant@lugtons.co.nz

Tina Cuthers

  • 07 847 0919
  • 021 959 915
  • tina.cuthers@lugtons.co.nz

Brooke Devcich

  • 07 838 3800
  • 027 307 8880
  • brooke.devcich@lugtons.co.nz

Campbell Turner

  • 07 838 6070
  • 021 990 978
  • campbell.turner@lugtons.co.nz

Hope Windle

  • 07 855 0550
  • 021 0577 509
  • hope.windle@lugtons.co.nz

Wei Sen Chow

  • 07 838 3800
  • 027 455 4477
  • weisen.chow@lugtons.co.nz

Aman Singh

  • 07 838 3800
  • 021 192 2356
  • aman.singh@lugtons.co.nz

Fraser Kilgour

  • 07 838 3800
  • 027 346 4118
  • fraser.kilgour@lugtons.co.nz

Windy Hsueh

  • 07 838 3800
  • 021 065 7110
  • windy.hsueh@lugtons.co.nz

Nico Manocha

  • 07 838 3800
  • 021 0256 3376
  • nico.manocha@lugtons.co.nz

Richard Hartles

  • 07 838 3800
  • 027 3693 001
  • richard.hartles@lugtons.co.nz

Request for Free Market Appraisal

Thinking of selling your home?
Contact us for a free, no obligation market appraisal

Learn more